Lisa Hartman, Outreach & Administrative Director: lisa@seasheboygan.org, (920)783-3673

Matt Wierzbach, Program Director: mattw@seasheboygan.org, (920)783-3672

Mailing: 630 Riverfront Dr, Suite 110, Sheboygan, WI 53081

Rentals (seasonal)Rentals@seasheboygan.org, (920)395-5253

General Commentsinfo@seasheboygan.org

Juju Senfft, Adaptive Lead and Lead Sailing Instructor: juju@seasheboygan.org, (920)783-3674

Whitney Kent, Community Boating and Program Manager for the Sheboygan Youth Sailing Center: whitney@seasheboygan.org, (920)459-0755

 


Name *
Name

To keep up to date with SEAS please join our mailing list!